Board of Trustees Cross Insurance Arena

About the Board of Trustees

The Cross Insurance Arena is overseen by Cumberland County and governed by a Board of Trustees appointed by the Cumberland County Commissioners. The Board meetings are typically held at the Cross Insurance Arena.

Trustee Meeting Agendas

View previous and current meeting agendas Click Here.

Current Board of Trustees

Current as of 2/12/2021

DistrictNameTerm Expires
District #1 - Long Island, PortlandJENNINGS, JON12/31/2021
District #1 - Long Island, PortlandSURPRISE, SAM12/31/2023
District #2 – Cape Elizabeth & So. PortlandJAMIESON, JOHN12/31/2021
District #3 – Falmouth, Scarborough & WestbrookWEBSTER, STEVEN12/31/2022
District #4 – Baldwin, Frye Island, Gorham, Sebago, Standish & WindhamTHOMAS TYLER12/31/2022
District #5 - Brunswick, Freeport, Harpswell, Pownal and New GloucesterCRIMMINS, JONATHAN12/31/2021
District #6 - Bridgton, Casco, Chebeague Island, Cumberland, Gray, Harrison, Naples, North Yarmouth, Raymond & YarmouthHANCOCK, HOLLY 12/31/2023
At LargeNORMAN, LORI 12/31/2022
At LargeGRAY, JOE12/31/2022
  1. James Gailey

    County Manager